Bil Nama Jawatan No Telefon Emel
1 SS YB Dato’ Hj. Yahya bin Hj. Ahmad Mufti Negeri Johor 07-2263201 yahya@johor.gov.my
2 SS Tn. Hj. Ahmad Faisal bin Mohamed Timbalan Mufti Johor 07-2263206 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
3 Ustaz Hj. Baharin bin Jalal KPM Bhg. Fatwa (PHEI Gred S48) 07-2263208 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
4 Ustaz Hj. Mohd Azhar bin Samadun KPM Bhg. Ruj. Fatwa (PHEI Gred S44) 07-2263207 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
5 Ustaz Hj. Mohd Mahzan bin Ibrahim KPM Bhg. Falak (PHEI Gred S44) 07-2263209 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
6 Ustazah Hjh Zanariah binti Mohd Don Pegawai HEI (Gred S41) 07-2263203 zanariah@johor.gov.my
7 Puan Noraidah binti Samsuri Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (Gred N32) 07-2263205 noraidah@johor.gov.my
8 Ustazah Norzanidah binti Hamzah Penolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam (Gred S32) 07-2263213 norzanidah@johor.gov.my
9 Puan Hjh Aidah binti Kinot Setiausaha Pejabat (Gred N30) 07-2263202 aidahkinot@johor.gov.my
10 Puan Suriati Binti Mohd Lina Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (Gred F29) 07-2263210 suriati.ml@johor.gov.my
11 Ustaz Asri bin Jaafar Penolong Pegawai HEI (Gred S29) 07-2263223 asri.jaafar@johor.gov.my
12 Ustaz Muhammad Noh bin Mustaffa Penolong Pegawai HEI (Gred S29) 07-2263214 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
13 Ustaz Sharul Zahri bin Ahmad Penolong Pegawai HEI (Gred S29) 07-2263218 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
14 Ustaz Muhd. Nor Hakim bin Amat Misra Penolong Pegawai HEI (Gred S29) 07-2263223 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
15 Puan Siti Suriayani binti Mohd Sapari Penolong Akauntan (Gred W29) 07-2263211 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
16 Puan Mardiana binti Shawal Pembantu Tadbir (Gred N22) 07-2263217 mardiana.shawal@johor.gov.my
17 Ustaz Rumaizi bin Mohamed Derapar Pembantu HEI (Gred S22) 07-2263212 rumaizi@johor.gov.my
18 Puan Morni binti Mastri Pembantu Tadbir (Gred N19) 07-2263215 morni@johor.gov.my
19 Puan Rozita binti Sukiman Pembantu Tadbir (Gred N19) 07-2263216 rozita.sukiman@johor.gov.my
20 Puan Afrizah binti Jamil Pembantu Tadbir (Gred N19) 07-2263221 afrizah@johor.gov.my
21 Ustaz Muhammad Fuad bin Salim Pembantu HEI (Gred S19) 07-2263222 fuad.salim@johor.gov.my
22 Ustaz Mohd Fahminudin bin Jamian Pembantu HEI (Gred S19) 07-2263220 muftijohor@johor.gov.my
23 Ustaz Muhd. Faiz Zamir bin Yahya Pembantu HEI (Gred S19) 07-2263200 faizzamir@johor.gov.my
24 Puan Nurul Akmal binti Umar Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan (Gred N19) 07-2263200 nr.akmal@johor.gov.my
25 Encik Zailani bin Abd Aziz @ Nasir Pemandu (Gred H11) 07-2263200 zailani.aziz@johor.gov.my
26 Encik Zulkarnain Khan bin Hassan Pemandu (Gred H11) 07-2263200 muftijohor.gov.my
27 Encik Muhammad Firdaus bin Othman Pembantu Operasi (Gred N11) 07-2263219 firdaus.othman@johor.gov.my